In view of the Eidul-Fitr celebration, the Federal Government has announced curfew across all 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) in Nigeria.

This new directive is to take effective by midnight of Tuesday, the Presidential Steering Committee (PSC) on COVID-19 declared at a briefing on Monday in Abuja.


The curfew is between the hours of 12am and 4am.